FREE LIVE WEBINAR

How to Successfully Launch a Clothing Line

A step-by-step guide: from idea to market launch.

Due to popular demand, we are hosting two new free live webinars. Register below to claim your seat.

Limited spots. First come first served!

THE REPLAY IS AVAILABLE IN THE MEMBER ZONE

Webinar

Option 1

Wednesday, March 13

4 pm EST (New York)
9 pm CET (Paris)

Webinar

Option 2

Thursday, March 14

8 am EST (New York)
1 pm CET (Paris)

Ana & Klas from Apparel Entrepreneurship will walk you through the process of launching a clothing brand so you can start implementing your own strategy immediately.

This webinar is going to address where to start, what to do, and more. You will learn about the process and different steps of launching a clothing brand and about common and costly mistakes to avoid.

We are going to talk about…

Business foundation

Idea & customer need

Branding

Marketing

Money

Design & collection

Sourcing materials & manufacturers

Sampling & pricing

Production

Sales