LIVE Q&A

Apparel Entrepreneurship Live Q&A

LIVE Q&A

We are having a Live Questions & Answers session now on Thursday (May 30).

Ask us any question you are struggling with right now, related to your brand and apparel entrepreneurship.

Post your question here in advance.

The session will be live in our Facebook group Apparel Entrepreneurship Friends at 9 am EST (New York), 3 pm CET (Paris), 6:30 pm IST (New Delhi).

Join and enter the free facebook group here.

Looking forward to your questions:)