Apparel Entrepreneurship Webinar

JOIN THE FREE LIVE WEBINAR

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space][vc_column_text]

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

How to Successfully Launch a Clothing Line

A step-by-step guide: from idea to market launch.

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Due to popular demand, we are hosting two new free live webinars. Register below to claim your seat.

Limited spots. First come first served!

NO REPLAY – ONLY LIVE (You Snooze, You Lose)

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_cta h2=”Webinar” h4=”Option 1″ txt_align=”center” shape=”square” color=”juicy-pink” add_button=”bottom” btn_title=”Claim Your Spot” btn_style=”outline” btn_shape=”square” btn_color=”juicy-pink” btn_size=”lg” btn_align=”center” btn_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fzoom.us%2Fwebinar%2Fregister%2F2915513486855%2FWN_AGPeLtGTQ6KwoO9PGj0AIg|||”]

Wednesday, March 13

12 pm PST (Los Angeles)
3 pm EST (New York)
9 pm CET (Paris)
6 am AEST (Brisbane)

[/vc_cta][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_cta h2=”Webinar” h4=”Option 2″ txt_align=”center” shape=”square” color=”juicy-pink” add_button=”bottom” btn_title=”Claim Your Spot” btn_style=”outline” btn_shape=”square” btn_color=”juicy-pink” btn_size=”lg” btn_align=”center” btn_link=”url:https%3A%2F%2Fzoom.us%2Fwebinar%2Fregister%2F7915513487289%2FWN_9pjRuat3RFKqrfS74yoKhw|||”]

Thursday, March 14

7 am EST (New York)
1 pm CET (Paris)
5:30 pm IST (Mumbai)
8 pm AWST(Perth)

[/vc_cta][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Ana & Klas from Apparel Entrepreneurship will walk you through the process of launching a clothing brand so you can start implementing your own strategy immediately.

This webinar is going to address where to start, what to do, and more. You will learn about the process and different steps of launching a clothing brand and about common and costly mistakes to avoid.

We are going to talk about…

Business foundation

Idea & customer need

Branding

Marketing

Money

Design & collection

Sourcing materials & manufacturers

Sampling & pricing

Production

Sales

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

THE AE MEMBERS' CLUB

Tools, Resources, Mentorship & Community to grow a profitable apparel business.

6-STEP SUCCESSFUL CLOTHING BRAND LAUNCH PROGRAM

This Course will guide you through our proven 6-step success blueprint, on how to go from just an idea, to learning exactly what it takes to launch your own profitable sustainable apparel brand.

HOW TO WRITE A BUSINESS PLAN

In this class, we share everything you need to know to get super clear on how to write your own business plan.

Let’s grow your brand!

Sign up for The Apparel Entrepreneurship Newsletter, giving you industry updates, content, tools, inspiration, guides, and special offers.

Your data will be handled according to our privacy policy.